Browsing Category


Club Committee for 2016/17 Announced

The Weston Creek Athletic Club is pleased to announce the club’s Committee and Officers elected for the 2016/17 financial year.

Congratulations to:

  • Philo Saunders (President)
  • Matthew Griggs (Vice President)
  • Nicola Torley (Secretary)
  • Rohan Lowry (Treasurer)

Thanks and appreciation also to all who have accepted nominated for the Committee this year. The full list of Committee members and Officers of the Club can be found here:

AGM graphic

2016 Annual General Meeting

All members are hereby invited to the Weston Creek Athletic Club AGM to be held at the Weston Creek Labor club on Wednesday 18 May 2016. Proceedings will commence promptly at 7:30pm. Access to the previous year’s audited financial statements…