Club Committee for 2016/17 Announced

The Weston Creek Athletic Club is pleased to announce the club’s Committee and Officers elected for the 2016/17 financial year.

Congratulations to:

  • Philo Saunders (President)
  • Matthew Griggs (Vice President)
  • Nicola Torley (Secretary)
  • Rohan Lowry (Treasurer)

Thanks and appreciation also to all who have accepted nominated for the Committee this year. The full list of Committee members and Officers of the Club can be found here:

Related Posts